RSS

I’m Sorry.

10 Feb

So I don’t know what has been up with me lately! I told myself at the beginning of the year that i’d write a blog post every day and write at least 100 words of fiction every day. Now here we are nearly half way through the second month of the year and i haven’t written a blog post in nearly a month. I have no excuse. I have a laptop and can blog virtually anywhere with wi-fi. There is no reason for my lack of blog entries except the fact that i’ve just been plain lazy. I was supposed to be eating better and getting out more and keeping up with homework etc. etc. … But i Haven’t. And i appologize. Starting now i will start writing at least three times a week. I know it’s not every day but it’s better than nothing. It will be less demanding but still rewarding. Maybe i’ll write a blog post on monday, wednesday, and friday, and write some short fiction on tuesday, and thursday or visa versa. Sound good? k. Thanks guys for being awesome.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
