RSS

Well I’ve Moved To The Dark Side, Don’t Judge Me. They Had Cookies!

04 Oct

Edit 11-4-2010: Key word there, HAD. Blogspot isn’t as cool as wordpess. And I mean come on, all of my views and all of my awesome viewers are on this site! Blogpost isn’t as fun and reliable as wordpress. πŸ™‚ So i’m back here to stay, so all of you people subscribed by email will start getting emails again, and all in the world is good and beautiful again. πŸ™‚

So I’ve Moved To The Dark Side, Don’t Judge Me They Had Cookies!!!
This is now the permanent site for BEING LINDSEY! I’ve been with wordpress for a long while but their system has been so glitchy lately and it’s just upsetting really! I get on to try and talk to the world about what is important to me and all i get is a messed up site! I don’t like that and i’m definitely sure i’m not the only one that feels like that. So in my eyes, blogger is the new wordpress. I’ve come to the dark side, because blogger has cookies and they taste really sweet. I can do whatever i want to this site (wordpress is so limiting) i can do pretty much anything on blogger and i can’t do really anything on wordpress! They just lost a person because they won’t let me personalize my blog. πŸ˜€

Sooooo today’s been good. Yesterday was good, the day before that, and the day before the day before that was good.

I love homecoming and all but i am SO glad it’s over. I’ve only been to orchestra twice in the past two and a half weeks! That’s crazy for me! I love orchestra and missing is makes it seem like there’s a part of me that just isn’t there anymore. But i get to go tomorrow which makes me so happy! We have a concert this week, on thursday, which means missing symphony rehearsal, i really don’t like doing that, and then i might not get a ride in to symphony next week! That’s just sad 😦 But i guess i will either find a ride or just not complain because really no matter what i do i can’t change it. It’s times like these that i really wish that i already had my drivers license. I mean i could have it right now and everything. I just never got around to going and taking the test and stuff.

So homecoming may be over but student council has a blood drive next monday so i’m busy with that now. Not as busy as i was with homecoming but still it’s busy. I called the fire department today to ask them if they could give my number to anyone who wants to donate blood. Oh i miss it down there so much! For a long time the people down at the fire department were like my second family! But stuff has changed i guess. Some say it’s changed for the better but often it doesn’t seem so. I’m happier this way though. Which is always good.

IT’S AUTUMN!!!!!!

I love the fall. It’s so beautiful. And the weather is Buen Tiempo! I love it. It’s cool outside, with a bit of a breeze and clouds and oh it’s so nice! And since it’s Autumn that means it won’t be to long until it’s NOVEMBER! And you all know what that means. πŸ™‚ NaNoWriMo!

I can’t wait.

I’ve been telling everybody that i’m going to write the second book to the woods of segesse but i’m still not really sure. I really want to write a YA novel. Or a biography or something. Something different. I love my characters but i’m not sure if i can really stick with them through another 50,000 words +. But i guess i’ll give it a try. It could be wonderful or it could be a total disaster. I’m hoping for the first one. πŸ˜‰

So i don’t really have anythign for you to think about for tonight.

Oh i got it!

What should i write about in november?

Do you have any ideas?

Cause i sure don’t.

If you have any please share and i will be happy to include you in the book somewhere. πŸ™‚

Goodnight everybody! πŸ˜€

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
