RSS

It’s Just You And Me.

31 Aug

Well today has been pretty good. I haven’t posted in quite a while so sorry you guys that read this! I’ve been busy and distracted with school and such, so it’s been rather hard to post. I’ve been thinking about it, i just never get around to actually posting πŸ˜‰

So orchestra is going really well, we have an awesome group this year and i’m really enjoying it! We’ve been having a super fun time and we’re playing some awesome songs! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait till the concert.

Speaking of concerts, the symphony is having one on Saturday in ShowLow! It’s a totally free concert and i’m really looking forward to it. It should be really fun! πŸ™‚ And i’ve never done an outdoor concert so it should really be interesting. Everything is going great so far this year and i’m really enjoying it. I’m happy to get back to symphony and school and everything. It’s what i love the most so it’s really nice to get back to it.

So i signed up for football concessions (?sp). Set up – clean up for two games. I’m sure when i get home after those i’ll be totally beat! Gosh doing concessions for a whole game. Should be interesting! Lol :D. Nah i’m sure it’ll be fine. I’m actually rather looking forward to it. πŸ™‚

Speaking of football, LETS GO MUSTANGS!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ We got this game in the bag! I am so proud to be a Mustang! πŸ™‚ I love it at this school!!

I’m taking Spanish class!! And really it’s going rather well, better then i thought it would be going!

Me llamo Lindsey! πŸ™‚ Β‘Viva la MΓΊsica!

That’s all i have for you tonight. I don’t have anything for you to think about or anything. But just because i said that, go listen to “You and Me” By lifehouse. πŸ™‚ I love it. Been listening to it all day. Now it’s your turn! πŸ˜‰

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
