RSS

“Let Me Be Hope Where There Is Despair”

05 Aug

I’m on facebook a lot, if you know me you know that. And tonight when i was scrolling down my wall something caught my eye. A video, saying, look at yourself after watching this. I though oh it’s probably just another bogus video that isn’t worth my time.

I was wrong in ever way possible.

This video, this guy that’s talking, what he’s saying!

It means so much.

Tears well in my eyes just from watching it.

This video changes everything.

Four minutes and 11 seconds that’s all it is, but it changed my thinking completely.

I’m not even sure what to say about it, i’m not even sure to say at all right now. I’m stuck to deep in thought.

People are capable of doing whatever they want to, the possibilities are endless.

Nick Vujicic, went from no arms and no legs, to no worries!

He’s happy with his life, and he’s done so much!

We’re all capable of so much even if we don’t realize it sometimes!

I feel like i could learn so much from him!

I’ve already learned so much from him!

Just watch the video, and if you’re anything like me you’ll look him up wanting to hear more from/about him.

Watch it.

I won’t lie, it made me cry.

I believe that everybody should watch this video. Everybody should watch it.

Nick is thankful for what he has, and he is not bitter about what he does not have.

I am so inspired by this man.

That’s all i have to say.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 5, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
