RSS

Rain Rain Please Don’t Go Away!

29 Jul

It’s been raining for the past few hours and it’s been awesome!!! πŸ™‚ I love it. The lightning got pretty bad for a while there, but this rain. Is definitely worth it! πŸ™‚ I love the rain. It’s so peaceful. Makes me want to go to sleep it’s so peaceful. πŸ™‚

So for your thing to think about for the night/day.

What’s your favorite type of weather?

Rain?
Snow?
Hail?
Wind?
Sleet?

Mine is rain (just in case you didn’t already figure that out).

Do you think that has something to say about my personality?

Cause rain usually makes for a rather gloomy day.

But am i a rather gloomy person.

I think not πŸ˜‰

Or at least i try not to be.

I’m not sure that you’re favorite type of weather says anything about your personality.

I mean come on. If you like snow that doesn’t mean your “cold”.

Just think about that. πŸ™‚

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Rain Rain Please Don’t Go Away!

  1. lostinthisworld125

    July 30, 2010 at 9:06 am

    Your posts are cute.
    I adore the little bit where you ask the reader to think ask themselves those questions. It’s great.
    I hope one day, I’ll be as great at this blogging thing as you are.
    Keep it up, Lindsey. :]

    –Sabrina.

     
    • jojolindsey

      July 30, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Well thanx Sabrina. That means a lot to me. πŸ˜€ And good luck with ur blogging. :]

      –Lindsey

       

Leave a Reply

 
