RSS

Ritz and Glitz

12 Jun

Well the concert today went really well. It was a double concert so it was kind of tiring but still super fun! I love concerts they absolutely make my day. . And this concert was especially fun. Old music. 30-40s music. I had a lot of fun. And i’m pretty sure i’m not the only one that had fun πŸ˜‰ Anyways the concert went great, and i’m wide awake. So i’m blogging. I have nothing better to do right now anyways. everyone is awake in the house except for the baby. My back and shoulders are killing me from the concert, but it was definitely worth it. I’d do that every day if i could. But now i don’t have practice for 2 months and i’m pretty sure i’m going to go crazy without being able to go to practice every week. But oh well. I can still practice everyΒ  day if i want to. It’s not like i wont be able to play, cause i will be able to play. It’s just not the same not playing with the symphony. I love symphony. I really really love symphony. πŸ™‚ I really really love music. πŸ™‚ And today has been a good day. A really good day. And oh how I love a piano πŸ˜‰ And blue skies πŸ™‚ Amazing. So all in all today has been good.

It’s 11 pm. And i’m wide awake. And totally bored. But i’m with family, and that’s all that matters. Any time spent with family is better then time spent alone.

So i really don’t have much else to say. Excpet that i hope you all have an awesome day tomorrow!!! πŸ™‚

And that white short bus rules!!!!!!

Goodnight everybody.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 12, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
