RSS

Amazing!

06 Jun

So today has been pretty good. Finished cleaning my disaster of a room. Got some good practice in on the viola.  Now i’m just watching the moths all swarming on the outside of the window trying to get in. That and listening to my best friend Emily’s AWESOME song! I just love it.

The link to the vid on youtube is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNUBr_WQq7E&feature=player_embedded#!

I can’t help but listen to it over and over again. 🙂 It may only have 2 views on youtube right now but that doesn’t make it any less AMAZING! I don’t have much else to say except that I CAN’T WAIT TILL THE WMSO CONCERT SATURDAY!!!!! IT’S GOING TO BE SO FUN!!!!!!!! And i’ve sold almost all of my tickets that i was given to sell! 😉 Which in itself is totally fascinating.  I’ve sold about 65$ worth of tickets as of right now. Which is very cool.

So i found my old book of poetry i wrote in my, um not so happy phase, and oh my goodness most of them are so depressing. But i will keep them. Something to look back on, and there’s 78 of them. No way i’m going to through them out.

It’s amazing what you find when you actually clean your room!

And then there’s the fact that i’m greatly anticipating breakfast tomorrow morning, because i’m making homemade waffles and strawberry syrup. Yum should be super good. 😉 Can’t wait.

Well i’m getting rather tired, so i think i’ll go read a book and get ready for bed. So have a good night everyone!! And go eat a Symphony Bar. They fix everything. 😉 Lol. Good ole white mountain symphony jokes. 🙂

Goodnight.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 6, 2010 in Concerts, Music, Symphony

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Amazing!

  1. Ylime

    June 12, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    Your song was very amazing Lindsey. I wish I was good enough to write a full song purely for orchestra!

     
    • jojolindsey

      June 12, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      Well yours actually had lyrics!! I wish i was good enough to do that!! Your song was amazing Miss Emily!!!! 🙂

       

Leave a comment