RSS

11 Is My Lucky Number.

09 May

So 11 right. You may be asking yourselves. Why 11? Well your questions will soon be answered. 11 is the number of WMSO concerts I’ve been in so far! And they have all been great! I love playing in the WMSO. I think it’s a great experience to have at my age. I’m 16, i’m still in high school, and i’m in a symphony orchestra. I just think that’s awesome! Maybe you don’t find it quite as awesome as i do, but still. Β πŸ™‚ Doesn’t matter.

I hate allergies. They are bugging me so bad right now that i want to go crazy! I just hate allergies, they flat out suck. But oh well, life will go on i am sure.

I am in the process of RE editing my book, and i’m almost done!!! πŸ˜‰ Should be pretty cool when it’s finished!! πŸ™‚

So yeah pretty much i love my life, and hate the wind.

Love music, and hate allergies.

Love writing, and hate editing.

Love school, and am annoyed with most of the people in it.

Love blogging, and hate how my views per day for the past week has dropped to zero!!

Lol.

So i better get back to editing my book. Like i said, i’m almost done. πŸ˜‰

Thank you all for reading my blog.

and

Happy Mothers Day Mom!!!! πŸ™‚

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2010 in Concerts, Me, Music, Symphony

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “11 Is My Lucky Number.

  1. Ylime

    May 9, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    11, eh? That’s pretty sweet. I’ve been keeping all the programs of the ones I’ve participated in.

     
    • jojolindsey

      May 11, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      Yup. And i plan to do several more before i graduate!! πŸ™‚ Lol i love symphony!! πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
