RSS

Eet.

26 Apr

So today’s been pretty good. I’ve had a good day. I’ve had actually a really good day.  So yeah this is my song for the day. I love Montgomery Gentry. And i love this song. Montgomery Gentry is awesome. I saw them in concert and yeah they’re just amazing! Their music actually means stuff. So yeah while you’re reading this listen to my song of the day.

So today we all found out the results of the student coucil election. And guess what? Well i’m the representative for the junior class of 2012 next year! It’s so exciting and so scary at the same time. It’ll be good for me though, i know it will be. It will actually make me talk. So yeah i’m excited!! That’s only one of the many reasons that today has been great.

The next reason is that it’s amazingly nice outside right now. Like oh my great good goshness nice outside. The sky is an amazing blue and it just makes my day even better! Oh how i really really like the sky! So yeah that makes me happy.

Also we’re starting our final projects in my history class and i’m excited about that and can’t wait to start my project (i’ll probly do that in a few minuets).

And i’m applying for a job at Subway.

Don’t know if i really want a job right now but oh well you have to start somewhere.

So yeah. That’s about all that has happened today.

Oh yeah and i played Boston in orchestra! Which is an amazing song, that reminds me that i need to look up the lyrics for tomorrow. It’s such a fun piano piece.

So yeah that’s all i have to say.

You all are awesome!!! 🙂

Laters.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 26, 2010 in Me, Music

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
