RSS

Only Got 86 400 Seconds In A Day!

16 Apr

Well my point in the title of this blog is that it is important to live each day to the fullest.  Ralph Waldo Emerson said:

Nothing great is ever achieved without enthusiasm.

I believe that that is very true. If you are not enthusiastic about something it will not necessarily be finished.

And me running for student council.

That is going to have to take enthusiasm.

So i better find some (if you know a place please tell me because i’m not sure how this is going to work out!)

I really want to run, and i really want to win, but i’m not good talking in front of people. So i guess i just have to take it as it comes. And if i win i will have to talk so i don’t really have any other choice.

So if you are on here and you go to my school, on wednesday i would much appreciate ur vote for me as junior class of 2012 representative!

Have a good night everybody.

Don’t let ur iPod die on you because then you’d be like me and be bored.

Lol.

Bye.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 16, 2010 in Future Jobs, Me, Music, Not Sure, School

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
