RSS

Glad I Don’t Have A Research Paper :)

28 Mar

So pretty much i am really bored. I’m not like everyone else in my class (just making a guess here) that are racing to get their rough draft done on their research paper that is due tomorrow. I already turned mine in 🙂 So i’m rather bored. I just finished putting several episodes of 10 Things I Hate About You on my iPod and really don’t have much to do now except watch my monster of a little sister run around the kitchen like a crazy girl. Well she is a crazy girl 🙂 So that’s pretty much it. Yeah. I’m bored. So have a good Sunday afternoon everybody!! 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 28, 2010 in 1

 

2 responses to “Glad I Don’t Have A Research Paper :)

  1. Nona Batson

    March 28, 2010 at 11:13 am

    I can’t find your grades now.

     
    • jojolindsey

      March 28, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Cause i got frustrated at my site and took them off. . I”ll try and put them back up soon. I’m changing site up a bit and adding new pages.

       

Leave a Reply

 
