RSS

I Think I’m Fallin For You.

15 Mar

🙂 So today has been excellent and frustrating at the same time. I love being around the people i am around all day. They make me smile and they just make my day. Just being around them in general makes me happy.  I just love being around them. I have never smiled so much in my life. I actually feel like i belong.  And trust me it is a good feeling.

On other topics.

So i went off on a random tangent and deleted most of the popular music off of my iPod and put all of my favorite classical music on it, and now i wish i wouldn’t of done that. So i’ll probably put it back on there after i’m done here 🙂 Goodness why did i do that?! Oh well. I’ll leave the classical stuff on there cause i love classical music,  but i will try and put most of my contemporary music back on there cause i really miss it ;). Oh well music is music. And i love all of it.

I can’t wait till symphony practice thursday because we get our new music :)!!!!!!! And this concert is going to be a lot easier then the last concert. This will be our local composers concert. I hope that sometime in either the near or distant future that i will write a piece for symphony orchestra and that the symphony would play it. That would just be amazing!!! 🙂

Here is a pic of the symphony at our concert on March 6th. It was an amazing concert. No i am not in this picture. They always seem to leave me out ;). Oh well. Tomorrow the White Mountain Independent will hopefully be posting pictures from our Music Is… concert so i’ll try and put them up once i find them :).

Have a good nigth everybody.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2010 in Concerts, Me, Music, Symphony

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
