RSS

So What, I’ve Got A Smile On.

14 Mar

So today has been a really calm day for me. And with John Mayor on my iPod i’m pressing play. I just love being so relaxed. And sir John Mayor and Michael Buble sure do help with that 😉

Sooooooo school tomorrow. That should be interesting.  I’m actually looking forward to it. I don’t really have anything to worry about so why not look forward to it. And so what if i’ve got a smile on this happy face. Oh how i’m ready for it to get warmer outside.

Look at the stars, look how they shine for you. And all the things you do.

🙂 Have a good night everyone.

(Oops forgot about my nightly thing to provoke your thoughts)

Do you believe everything happens for a reason?

If so ask yourself why.

And if not, ask yourself why.

Because, everything is connected, and everything happens for a reason.

Trust me.

🙂 Goodnight all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2010 in Me, Music

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
