RSS

NaNoWriMo

30 Oct

Well nanowrimo starts 1 day and 8 hours. I CANNOT WAIT!!!!! I am so excited to get writing. The thought of it makes me so hyper. OMW (oh my word) Taylor Swift has some AMAZING new songs. It is so cold inside of my house and out. BRRRRRRRR. Need to finish my character outline so i can start writing tomorrow night at MIDNIGHT!!!!! Well hopefully. Actually I’ll probly go to bed but I still need to finish it. Wow I’m gonna be an author in like a month. Too bad this book isn’t gonna be like a NY times best seller or anything. That would be awesome. I wish. Well I guess anything is possible if you put your mind to it. 🙂 Maybe just maybe my novel will be well written enough to actually get published. That would be my dream come true. And hey it is possible.  Wish me luck everybody!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2009 in Not Sure

 

Leave a Reply

 
