RSS

Homecoming Week!!!!!!

08 Oct

Well this week is homecoming week. I just got back from our pep rally/assembly/bonfire. We crowned our royalty in the gym and then went outside for the bonfire, which was AWESOME!!!! Really I didn’t do much. Just walked around and talked and drank hot chocolate but it was fun and I like homecoming week.  It’s always fun and we always get to dress up crazy to school during the week. I am really looking forward to the football game tomorrow against Ashfork. We are going to beat them SOOO bad. Tomorrow night will be a victory and it’ll be awesome. Last years homecoming game was pretty awesome and if I remember right we won!!!! And we are going to win again this year!!!! WOHOOOOO GO MUSTANGS!!!!!!!!!! I’ve noticed a lot of our students do NOT have a lot of school spirit but I know I do!! So I am going to post part of our fight song!!!!!!

We’re proud of our school a dream come true and we’ll do our best to be loyal to you, wearing red black and silver with heartfelt pride!! We’re the mustangs of Mogollon High. View Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 8, 2009 in Me, School, Sports

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
