RSS

Quand Vous Rêvez Avec Un Coeur Cassé

07 Oct

Well today was ok. I was in a really good mood for the first part of the day,  and then my cough got really bad so it kinda ruined my day. But oh well tomorrow will hopefully be a lot better. I don’t know why I just think that maybe it will be.  I hope it will be.  Cadets tonight was fun. And school was fun too.   I really don’t have much to say but I’ll try and find something just so this blog isn’t super short. I have been getting quite a few more views lately but I think it’s mainly because I posted a link on my facebook wall. Good ole facebook helps me again. Well I’ve had this blog for a good two or three months now and I only have (get this) FOUR COMMENTS?!?! People please comment I like knowing what you think about my blog so comment comment comment. Yes I know this blog is boring lately but that’s only because I haven’t gotten much time to spare to write. I’ll write a post soon that will be about a contriversial issue and it’ll be like something I started writting about when I got this blog. Well I am going to go mess around on facebook so I’ll post tomorrow you peoples. Au revoir.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 7, 2009 in Cadets, Me

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
