RSS

La Belle Jeune Fille sans Merci

06 Oct

Well I really am not sure what to post about today, and if your curious about what the title of this post means then look it up by all means cause I’m not gonna tell you!!! 🙂 It’s really not that hard to look something like that up. I’m not fluent in French but I know a few things. Well today’s been good. My bus driver found my mp3 player so I got it back after school which is awesome. I’m almost done with my speech in ACADEC which is also awesome cause I’ll now have that out of the way. But I still have to study. Oh well I don’t mind I like studying for ACADEC. I read my fiction story in English today. I was so nervous but I got that done and over with and I’m glad I did cause now I’m loosing my voice. WELL GUESS WHAT!!! I’m gonna update my school tab with my current grades like now-ish. So I’ll post again tomorrow. Until then. Au Revoir everbody!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 6, 2009 in Me, Music, School

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
