RSS

This Is A First

09 Sep

Well this is a first, I am not sure of a topic to blog on. So I guess I’ll just ramble on like an idiot.  Well first off today was pretty good actually. I had school and then Big Brothers Big Sisters after that (look into it, the high school program is AWESOME www.bbbs.org). Later tonight I have fire cadets (at the fire station of course) and I am really looking forward to it. We always have a lot of fun and I always learn something knew about fire fighting. I’m really curious about what we will be doing tonight.  I don’t know what exactly we will be doing but I do know whatever it is it will be fun.  On other hands in ACADEC we are learning about the French Revolution. It fascinates me. Well I guess I better go study, study, study, like the nerd that I am!! I’ll post again later. COMMENT COMMENT COMMENT!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 9, 2009 in Books, Me, Music, School

 

Leave a Reply

 
