RSS

Acadec

04 Sep

Well as I said earlier I am posting a longer post now that I am home. I am in a super good mood. Oh and btw we got out acadec stuff in today! So now I can study like the nerd I really am inside. I like being a nerd. It’s awesome. Well on other means, my best friend says I am a really good singer, but I don’t think so. One day though I want to be a famous singer. I want to be like Vanessa Carlton and Michelle Branch. They are my insperations.  I don’t think I have the looks but I’m starting to believe that I have the voice.  Anyways back to acadec. I am going to medal in music this year, and if I do I will take a picture of the beautiful medal and post it on here. That is my goal this year, is to medal in music. I love music. It is my life, and I want to be a music teacher when I grow up. I want to teach kids to play music and I want to be as inspiring to them as my music teacher is to me. I have hope, and were there is a will there is a way. Sure I’m only 15 1/2 right now but that means that I have  a lot of time to get where I’m going.  I want to be a music teacher and a psychiatrist. I guess that while I’m mentioning all of this other stuff about me I’ll mention that I believe in love. Love is the most powerful force in the world.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace. – Jimi Hendrix

That will be the conclusion of my post today. I’ll leave you with something to think about.  I’m in a very musical mood and I hope you are too. Music + Love = Life.

I believe in music like some people believe in fairytales.  – August Rush

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
